Dr. Ann Marini to discuss the drugs the BLM gives to wild horses & burros tonight

Horse in profile silhouetted against a night sky. Unattributed Google search image.

WILD HORSE FREEDOM FEDERATION (Live Radio Program) — Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, this Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017 at 5:00 p.m. PST, 6:00 p.m. MST, 7:00 p.m. CST, 8:00 p.m. EST. Dr. Ann Marini Dr. Ann Marini will discuss the drugs that the BLM gives to wild horses & burros. TO LISTEN CLICK THIS LINK Or listen to the… Continue reading Dr. Ann Marini to discuss the drugs the BLM gives to wild horses & burros tonight